Success Copy link

July 2, 2023


Certifies suitable food products to be consumed by people with a vegetarian diet and a Jewish diet. The ingredients and processes do not contain any type of animal fat, ensuring the absence of contamination or dragging of particles that affect people with different types of allergies, mainly from dairy or meat derivatives.